I’ve Been Experimenting….

Ever herd of The GIMP? Think (a not quiet as feature rich) Photoshop, but free. Up until now, I have never really took the time to check what all it can do.

I’ve found several good sites full of tutorials for GIMP (gimpology.com, meetthegimp.com) and one of those showed how to take two pictures and put them together to make a picture with two of a person. I did it almost perfectly! But it must be totally perfect before I put on facebook. I’ll do that tomorrow.

I know I said in my last post that I would write about Miro and Flock today. But I’ll do that tomorow… maybe…

Leave a Reply

