E3, Senior Portraits, and Creative Commons

Sorry, it’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything.
A few things have happened since I last posted. E3 was two weeks ago, then last week I took my friends senior portraits, and then last night I put most of my pictures under a Creative Commons By license. Now I’ll go into more detail…

My Opinions on E3

What I am looking forward to:

  1. Super Mario Galaxy 2
  2. Metroid: Other M
  3. Scribblenauts
  4. New Super Mario Bros. Wii
  5. The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks

That is all.

Senior Portraits with Chelsea

My friend Chelsea was kind enough to let me take her Senior Portraits.

And they turned out great!
Chelsea 3

And close by was this awesome looking Heron!
Hardy Heron

Creative Commons

Well, after much thinking I finally did it. I put most of my picture on flickr under a Creative Commons By License. I say “most” because all my portraits are under a By-NC-ND License.

So what does that mean? It means I am ok with you doing anything with those pictures as long as you give me credit for being the original creator.

So get to remixing!!!

Leave a Reply

